FCA Banner

FCA Board

The FCA Board meets ten times per year on the second Tuesday of each month, at 6:00 p.m. (excluding August and December) in the Fauntleroy Schoolhouse board room. Meetings are open to the public.

(starting in February of 2024 we have moved the meetings to 6 PM.)

If you are interested in presenting at one of our meetings please contact FCA president Mike Dey (president@fauntleroy.net). Also, please review the technology requirements in the Fauntleroy Schoolhouse Board Room to ensure that you are properly equipped.

Register to Attend! The FCA Board also offers virtual attendance using Zoom. If you wish to attend one of our meetings virtually, please register in advance here.

Board Members

Name Role
Catherine Bailey Vice President
Bruce Butterfield District 1 Community Network
Mike Dey President
Alan Grainger Board Member
David Haggerty Board Member
Amber Heinemann Business Membership
Kris Ilgenfritz Secretary
Frank Immel Ferries
Susan Lantz-Dey Board Member
Meredith Sciarrio Residential Membership
Diana Spence Board Member
Nils von Veh Board Member
Bill Wellington Webmaster, Ferries
Martin Westerman Transportation

Board Support

Name Role
Amanda Austin Haggarty New Neighbor Packets
Candace Blue Egg and Pumpkin Hunts
Mardi Clements Cove Park
Reed Haggarty Fall Festival
Chris Jaramillo Emergency Preparedness
Glenn Newman Membership Database
Judy Pickens Newsletter
Vicki Schmitz-Block FCSA Representative
Marty Westerman Lincoln Park


© 2024 Fauntleroy Community Association


Fauntleroy Community Association
PO Box 46343
Seattle WA 98146-6343
email: contact@fauntleroy.net